top of page

Best Band Line up in Carroll County!! ​ ​ ​ ​

  • SURREAL
    Sat, Jan 28
    Westminster
    Jan 28, 9:00 PM – Jan 29, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • DOC MARTEN
    Fri, Feb 03
    Westminster
    Feb 03, 9:00 PM – Feb 04, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • Revolver
    Sat, Feb 04
    Westminster
    Feb 04, 9:00 PM – Feb 05, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • Sugar Jack
    Fri, Feb 10
    Westminster
    Feb 10, 9:00 PM – Feb 11, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • Animal Magnetism- Tribute to the SCORPIONS
    Feb 11, 9:00 PM – Feb 12, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • COMEDY NIGHT W/MICKEY CUCCHIELLA
    Thu, Feb 16
    Westminster
    Feb 16, 8:30 PM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • The New Romance
    Fri, Feb 17
    Westminster
    Feb 17, 9:00 PM – Feb 18, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • Never Never
    Sat, Feb 18
    Westminster
    Feb 18, 9:00 PM – Feb 19, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • Vertigo Red
    Fri, Feb 24
    Westminster
    Feb 24, 9:00 PM – Feb 25, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • CZ's Expensive Hobby
    Sat, Feb 25
    Westminster
    Feb 25, 8:00 PM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • Liquid Lucky
    Fri, Mar 03
    Westminster
    Mar 03, 9:00 PM – Mar 04, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • Making Waves
    Sat, Mar 04
    Westminster
    Mar 04, 9:00 PM – Mar 05, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • GRIDLOCK
    Fri, Mar 10
    Westminster
    Mar 10, 9:00 PM – Mar 11, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • PROBLEM CHILD
    Sat, Mar 11
    Westminster
    Mar 11, 9:00 PM – Mar 12, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • MOTOR SMOKE
    Fri, Mar 17
    Westminster
    Mar 17, 9:00 PM – Mar 18, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • DEAN CRAWFORD & THE DUNN'S RIVERS BAND
    Mar 18, 9:00 PM – Mar 19, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • GLAMOUR KITTY
    Fri, Mar 24
    Westminster
    Mar 24, 9:00 PM – Mar 25, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
  • SMOKIN CROW
    Sat, Mar 25
    Westminster
    Mar 25, 9:00 PM – Mar 26, 1:00 AM
    Westminster, 452 E Main St, Westminster, MD 21157, USA
    Share
bottom of page